Our Academic Members

Dalhousie University 

Kimberley Hall  (President Elect), – Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science (Kimberley.Hall@dal.ca) 

Mary Anne White – Department of Chemistry (mary.anne.white@dal.ca)  

Peng Zhang – Department of Chemistry (peng.zhang@dal.ca) 

Kevin Hewitt – Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science (Kevin.Hewitt@dal.ca) 

Daniel Boyd – CTRI (d.boyd@dal.ca)

Ted Monchesky – Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science (tmonches@dal.ca)

Laurent Kreplak – Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science (kreplak@dal.ca)

Jeff Dahn – Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science (Jeff.Dahn@dal.ca)

Ian Hill – Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science (Ian.Hill@Dal.Ca)

Mark Obrovac – Department of Chemistry (Mark.Obrovac@Dal.Ca)

Josef Zwanziger – Department of Chemistry (josef.zwanziger@dal.ca)

Mita Dasog – Department of Chemistry (mita.dasog@dal.ca)

Sergey Ponomarenko – Electrical and Computer Engineering (serpo@dal.ca)

Alan Fine – Biomedical Engineering (af26@dal.ca)

Jong Sung Kim – Department of Community Health and Epidemiology (jskim@dal.ca)

Keith Brunt – Faculty of Medicine – Located at Department of Pharmacology at UNB (keith.brunt@dal.ca)

Saint Mary's University

Christa Brosseau (Vice President) Department of Chemistry (christa.brosseau@smu.ca)

Acadia University

Craig Bennett – Department of Physics (craig.bennett@acadiau.ca)

Michael Robertson – Department of Physics (michael.robertson@acadiau.ca)

Mount Alison University

Vicki Meli – Chemistry and Biochemistry, Mount Allison University (vmeli@mta.ca)

Tyson MacCormack – Chemistry and Biochemistry, Mount Allison University (tmaccormack@mta.ca)

St Francis Xavier University

Geniece Hallett-Tapley – Department of Chemistry (ghallett@stfx.ca)

Truis Smith-Palmer –Department of Chemistry. (tsmithpa@stfx.ca)

University of New Brunswick

Felipe Chibante – Department of Chemical Engineering, UNB (chibante@unb.ca)

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Kris Poduska – Department of Physics (kris@mun.ca)

Erika Merschrod – Department of Chemistry (Erika@mun.ca) 

Peter Pickup – Department of Chemistry (ppickup@mun.ca)

University of PEI

Bill Whelan – Department of Physics (wwhelan@upei.ca)

Rabin Bissessur – Department of Chemistry (rabissessur@upei.ca)

Cape Breton University

Shine (Xu) Zhang – Department of Physics (xu_zhang@cbu.ca)

 

Institutional Members

Clean Technologies Research Institute

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon